Im looking for a small apartment or house to rent, 1-2 bedrooms. I prefer Cleco for electric and gas water heater, stove and heat but i am VERY flexible. I have a job and work 5-6 days a week. I dont party or do drugs. I am 35 and a father of a 13 yo girl who does not live with me. Please contact me if you of something or have something I would be interested in. Location Alex.Pineville areaPost...
Need short term furnished studio, apt, mother in law suite ect with utilities included. 3 month contract at Rapides Regional. I have a 4 year old black lab. Quiet, clean, non smoking. Molly is very well behaved. Please email if you have something. Quiet clean and safe.dogs are OK - wooof Location alexandriaPostingID3521584566
We have 2,3, and 4 bedroom units currently available, but they wont last long Current rates starting at 535 per bedroom. Edge Lafayette, Lafayettes best and biggest student housing site, is now leasing. Call or stop by the office because spaces are limited 337.234.5912 Havent heard of Edge Lafayette...visit us at www.edgelafayette.com. Find plenty of photos of our amenities including our shuttl...
Im moving down from Alaska on the 1st of April, im driving so I expect to be there mid month, I dont sign in to the unit at polk untili the 1st of may, im looking for an share house, or an apartment thats dog friendly, I have two german shepherds one is 8 going on 9 shes amazing and wicked smart, and the other is 2 and shes adorable and still trying to find her brain fully. My oldest has travel...
32 in Lake Charles, LAcats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location Lake Charles, LA 70605
I am looking for a 3 bedroom housetrailorapt for my me and my family. The home will be for myself and my husband, and our two children 15 months and 6 weeks. I am separating from the military and will be back in Louisiana around Aug 12. I am having extreme difficulty finding a home to rent, partially because of the time frame but mostly because of my dogs. We have two pit bulls, they are indoor...
Hi my name is Claire I need to find someone to take my place in my apartment Cus crossings because I will not be living there next year. Anyone is welcome. Pet friendly and completely furnished. Vaulted ceilings and full kitchen with washer dryer in unit. In the complex is a pool, volleyball, tennis, gym, tanning rooms, and gaming rooms with social events every month. There will not be any depo...
Large house available for someone who would like to share house with owner. Rooms available with private baths. Common areas shared, house measures over 3400 sq.ft. with laundry room, livingrecreation room, dining room and kitchen available to residents. Location Opelousas, La
Im a young professional and will be transferring to Alexandria for work in the next two months. Im looking for luxury apartments. I currently pay 800mo for a 750sqft 1BR1BA, and Im looking for something similar but would be open to a 22 or a 21. Im specifically looking for units with stainless appliances, granite counter tops or corian, whatever, high ceilings, etc. Im single, no kids, no pets,...
Im looking to rent an all bills paud Month to month I dont drink nor drugs I smoke cigs outside ONLY Im quit person I go out now and then I mainly keep to myself Not looking for an outrages price something cheap I have no pets Location central la
Single blk female seeking a room to rent I like to stay somewhere clean drama free I have kids but its a place I can stay til I get on my feet for them I work and have my own transportation furnished are not is fine I prefer a male room mate who also is single Location alexandria
Me and my girlfriend are in need of a place to stay. We have very little to work with but will very soon as I have a full time job. My girlfriend is willing to help out around the house. Any thing will do. We have 150. To move on and we are looking to move tomorrow. Our apt. Is a slum. 9413210818. We have cat.very well behaved and a rat in cage. We have no furniture just a tv and personal belon...
Call 225.791.5998 toMove into a spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath TODAY EHOLOT70726
my husband just got a job and we are needing our own. I live with my grandparents while he lives with his mom and we want to be back in our own place and back together. we are expecting a baby boy sometime between now and march 9th. we do have a dog who is border collie and golden retriever mix so hes a very smart dog and hes lovable and playful. he gets his first paycheck this Friday and we wi...
Single female, 32 year old, massage therapist looking for a furnished one or 2 bedroom apartment to livework from. I have no children or pets. I am looking for something available around the end of March. I am looking for a furnished apartment with all bills paid electric, water, gas, pest control, trash pick-up, basic cable, etc so that I only have to make a single payment each month. For 1 be...
Hi Im in need of a place to stay for 6 month to a year. I have no kids and I have a 3yr. 3lbs potties trained Min Pin. I have income every 1St and 15th of the month. I need asap Im moving from Texas so I am out of Texas by Friday. I can afford little But you well never know Im there IM so quit. I dont Party I dont drink nor do drugs. SOME ONE PLEASE HELPdogs are OK - wooof Location Pollock La
$399

- $399 1br

MOVE IN SPECIAL Villa Norte Apartments 1620 Fullerton St. Phone 318424-5121 With Deposit 200 1Bedroom---gt399 1Bedroom Lg---gt425 2Bedrooms---gt449 3Bedrooms---gt499 Without Deposit 1Bedroom---gt410 1BedroomLg---gt450 2Bedrooms---gt474 3Bedrooms---gt524 10.00 APPLICATION FEE 12 Months Move-In Special for JUNEStop by or call Keshia Kia to see if you qualify On-Site LaundryShopping Area Close ByM...
if u have space for guy with inside cat and dont mind bring me to work ill pay u rent and gas and anything else Im low on cash but I have job just no ride Im nice guy no background ect I have air bed too not much stuff if u can help me ill help u please leave name an number so we can talk Im super flexible on just about anything so thanks Location any
I am a SingleDivorced white male, 6 foot hazel eyes, red hair...I am very affectionate, understanding, honest, fun loving, sincere, and home body person...I am in great health...Pisces Baptist Faith I live four miles north of Rayville Louisiana in the country...Richland Parish I live 18 miles east of Monroe Louisiana on I-20... I live on the same land where I was born and raised and never moved...
Lookin for a place in lake charles some wqnts to rent a room or something like tht would rather it be single femalle but will talk with a couple
Post Ad